NASA Logo - National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Mission Implementation Leads
  • Program Scientists: Jay Al-Saadi & Paula Bontempi
  • Program Executive: Betsy Edwards
  • Mission Coordinator: Laura Iraci
  • Earth Systematic Missions Program Office (ESMPO) Representative: Angela Mason
  • Earth Science Technology Office (ESTO) Representative: Karen Moe
  • NASA JPL: Bernie Bienstock
  • NASA LaRC: Doreen Neil
  • NASA GSFC: Kate Hartman

Science Working Group Leads
  • Atmospheric Science: Daniel Jacob (Harvard University) and David Edwards (NCAR)
  • Ocean Science: Antonio Mannino (NASA GSFC) & Joe Salisbury (University of New Hampshire)

GEO-CAPE Team Roster  (Roster Document version date: 09.30.2015)

Go To Multimedia Web Plug-ins page Some of the links given above may utilize features which could require additional software beyond a traditional web browser.
You may encounter errors if you do not have the correct plug-in.
Please click here for external links to download required plug-ins.

go to Page Curator: Jay Madigan
NASA Official: Dr. Jay Al-Saadi
Page Last Modified:  
+ NASA Communications Policy
+ Freedom of Information Act
+ Budgets, Strategic Plans and Accountability Reports
+ Inspector General Hotline
+ Equal Employment Opportunity Data Posted Pursuant to the No Fear Act
+ Open Government at NASA
+ Privacy Policy and Important Notices
+ Multimedia Browser Plug-ins
+ Comments or Questions?